Echo Jazz 2017

Feeling honoured for receiving the Echo Jazz 2017 in the category bassplayer of the year / national! Many thanks to the fantastic Peter Liljeqvist, Tjadina Wake-Walker, Uwe Steinmetz, Christian Jormin, Eric Schaefer, Martin Offik, Classe Persson, Jon Edergren and Nils Landgren who were helping me making the album “On the Mo” to what it is!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s