All posts by evakruse

Nominated for the ECHO JAZZ 2017


I am very happy to announce that i have been nominated for the ECHO JAZZ 2017 for the album “On the Mo”!!!
Thanks again to my fellow musicians Tjadina Wake-Walker, Uwe Steinmetz, Christian Jormin and Eric Schaefer for making the album to what it is!



Nils Landgren “Christmas with my friends”


After 10 years CWMF with Nils it´s just getting better and better! I am greatful to be part of this wonderful group!
Eva Kruse
Sharon Dyall
Ida Sand
Nils Landgren
Jonas Knutsson
Jessica Pilnäs
Johan Norberg
Jeanette Köhn (missing on the photo)